Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Synergy Integrative Medical Clinic

Functional Medicine Specialists located in Midland, TX

18 total reviews

Synergy Integrative Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Integrative Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great
JaCinda W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have so much to be thankful for ,most importantly the gratitude I have for my health, goes to the entire team here at synergy medical clinic. Over a year ago at the age of 34 my health was deteriorating. For five years I struggled with a number of misdiagnosis leaving me on a number of medications, leaving me and my family with a number of many high priced medical bills and in the long run the medications and the long travels were only making it more difficult and harming my body along the way. The biggest struggle that I was facing was missing out on the beautiful blessings in life, with my family , specifically with my daughter , my husband and my loving dogs Through this time , where my health was literally keeping me from living life , i would not consider myself the only one struggling I also felt like my daughter and my husband were also suffering as well. Because my health was not only limiting me but limiting what life my family and I could have together. Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire office staff welcomed me with open arms from the first visit there, it is no exaggeration when I say the first visit gave me hope , the path that Dr. Rastogi and Phil begin to teach me begin with a simple gesture of trust and making a simple change and understanding in what my body was missing and what my body was needing in order to help reconstruct it self . but not only my body but along with my mind and soul Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire staff at synergy medical clinic not only on the first day but as of today continue to feed and nurture my body and mind and my soul. I couldn’t be more thankful for the life I’m living today and it is no exaggeration when I say “with the simple step of making an appointment to meet with Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire staff at medical clinic has changed my life . “ I never knew in theses last five years that I would be able to feel like myself again and I can say I do ! this medical clinic is not only giving me hope but has helped get my life with my family back. I encourage you if you have questions if you feel like you’re stuck if you feel like there’s nowhere else to goOn behalf of your current health state don’t lose hope things can only get better .I’m also pleased to say with the pellet therapy that Dr. Rastogi and Phil have introduced me to and most importantly the way of life in the way of eating clean organically and cautiously has not only improved my life but my families as well ! One more important note I can not forget, in just a year , I managed to stay out of hospital which lead to absolutely no unneeded medical bills. With the condition my health was in prior to seeing Dr.Rastogi and Phil, my medical bills were really becoming a burden, but as I stated they no longer are a burden, because this path that I am on with synergy medical clinic is keeping me above all that, this path is were I a supposed to be, healthy ,informed, enthused , thankful for life’s blessings. Thank you Dr. Rastogi , Phil and all of you at Synergy Medical Clinic, I consider you all a huge part of my life , my family.
JaCinda W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have so much to be thankful for ,most importantly the gratitude I have for my health, goes to the entire team here at synergy medical clinic. Over a year ago at the age of 34 my health was deteriorating. For five years I struggled with a number of misdiagnosis leaving me on a number of medications, leaving me and my family with a number of many high priced medical bills and in the long run the medications and the long travels were only making it more difficult and harming my body along the way. The biggest struggle that I was facing was missing out on the beautiful blessings in life, with my family , specifically with my daughter , my husband and my loving dogs Through this time , where my health was literally keeping me from living life , i would not consider myself the only one struggling I also felt like my daughter and my husband were also suffering as well. Because my health was not only limiting me but limiting what life my family and I could have together. Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire office staff welcomed me with open arms from the first visit there, it is no exaggeration when I say the first visit gave me hope , the path that Dr. Rastogi and Phil begin to teach me begin with a simple gesture of trust and making a simple change and understanding in what my body was missing and what my body was needing in order to help reconstruct it self . but not only my body but along with my mind and soul Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire staff at synergy medical clinic not only on the first day but as of today continue to feed and nurture my body and mind and my soul. I couldn’t be more thankful for the life I’m living today and it is no exaggeration when I say “with the simple step of making an appointment to meet with Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire staff at medical clinic has changed my life . “ I never knew in theses last five years that I would be able to feel like myself again and I can say I do ! this medical clinic is not only giving me hope but has helped get my life with my family back. I encourage you if you have questions if you feel like you’re stuck if you feel like there’s nowhere else to goOn behalf of your current health state don’t lose hope things can only get better .I’m also pleased to say with the pellet therapy that Dr. Rastogi and Phil have introduced me to and most importantly the way of life in the way of eating clean organically and cautiously has not only improved my life but my families as well ! One more important note I can not forget, in just a year , I managed to stay out of hospital which lead to absolutely no unneeded medical bills. With the condition my health was in prior to seeing Dr.Rastogi and Phil, my medical bills were really becoming a burden, but as I stated they no longer are a burden, because this path that I am on with synergy medical clinic is keeping me above all that, this path is were I a supposed to be, healthy ,informed, enthused , thankful for life’s blessings. Thank you Dr. Rastogi , Phil and all of you at Synergy Medical Clinic, I consider you all a huge part of my life , my family.
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/27/18
I am so thankful for the personal care that I receive at Dr. Rastogi’s clinic. Tips to feel energized and well: eat what she tells you to eat, dedicate yourself to taking all the supplements, sleep, exercise, commit to your belief system and stay with it. I promise that you will notice the difference.
Steve D.
Submitted 12/20/18
It was great,
Marilyn W.
Submitted 12/10/18
Always very caring and informative. We love her approach to common sense and natural healing and the fact that she is always learning and looking at the whole picture in her assessments in treating us.
Joe C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Stem cell injection in aug 2018. Knees are much improved.
Martha S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Phil is a great FNP. Very patient, always listens intently, careful with all his decisions. I feel he’s a great asset to a great physician!
Martha S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Rastogi is an amazing physician. She always gives me all the time I need and is so caring, careful to explain everything to me. She’s does everything to help me with my wellness instead of just treating me when I’m sick. Best Dr ever!
Pat L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Phil is always cheerful and attentive. He also communicates very well.
Pat L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr listens and understands and is able to communicate successfully what she needs to tell me.
Candace B.
Submitted 12/06/18
They are the best, Staff is friendly and doctors truly care about health of patients.
Dawn H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very detailed and personable. I believe she sincerely is attempting to promote my personal health and provides all available services.
Albert H.
Submitted 04/29/18
Immunotherapy for allergies is amazing. I no longer need over the counter nose spray, etc. The treatments have made life much better.
Stacy S.
Submitted 04/29/18
Always friendly staff. Polite on phone. Polite in person. Dr. Rastogi uses language/explaining concerns or suggestions in a very simple way. I love it! She is so polite and kind. Dr. Rastogi also responds to emails quickly. I am very pleased with Phil too! He is very polite and respectful! The staff is great!
Craig C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Best medical service I’ve had in 15 years
Layce C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Rastogi has helped me so much. She has spent a lot of time with me over the 15+ years working with my meds. I have had a lot of health problems and with her recommendations on all the supplements I take, I credit her in that I will be 89 in June. There have been times I might have had to wait some after arrival, but that was never a problem. I don’t care if I had to wait a while as it was worth it with the care and time Dr. Rastogi spent with me.
L S.
Submitted 04/24/18
The doctor, the P.A., the nurses and the staff at SIMC are exceptional! I’ve always been a fairly healthy person and hardly ever needed the help of doctors, but in these last couple of years, I have had to step outside of my comfort zone and get help for a few different health issues… Somewhat scary health issues, and everyone from the person that signs me in to the nurses to the P.A. or doctors are calming and make me feel cared for, which puts me at ease pretty quickly, then the P.A. or the doctor spends as much time as I need and really listens to me so we together can come up with a plan of action thats going to be the best for me! I appreciate all of them so much and highly recommend them for everyone looking for a great doctor/staff!!!