Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Synergy Integrative Medical Clinic

Functional Medicine Specialists located in Midland, TX

29 total reviews

Synergy Integrative Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synergy Integrative Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Rastogi is working aggressively with me to prescribe supplements and treatments to improve gut health which will reduce imflamatory reactions and lupus inflammations. She is also helping me find a recommendation for a neurosurgeon in the Dallas area.
Anshu S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great
SUNDRA K.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Anjana Rastogi, MD, FACP, FAARFM is truly an excellent physician, a superb educator and advocate of her patient’s optimal health and ultimate good. As a physician, I trust the evidence-based and cutting edge foundation of her medical care and SIMC Synergy Integrative Medical Clinic.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent care and very well explained.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Effective; friendly; professional.
Steve P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always takes time to answer questions and make suggestions.
Paula A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always takes his time and is concerned
Toby R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent care. Doctors and staff are wonderful.
Clyde S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very helpful and staff was great!
Larry S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Fantastic.
Lynda L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Good information and all questions answered
Steve B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great
JaCinda W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have so much to be thankful for ,most importantly the gratitude I have for my health, goes to the entire team here at synergy medical clinic. Over a year ago at the age of 34 my health was deteriorating. For five years I struggled with a number of misdiagnosis leaving me on a number of medications, leaving me and my family with a number of many high priced medical bills and in the long run the medications and the long travels were only making it more difficult and harming my body along the way. The biggest struggle that I was facing was missing out on the beautiful blessings in life, with my family , specifically with my daughter , my husband and my loving dogs Through this time , where my health was literally keeping me from living life , i would not consider myself the only one struggling I also felt like my daughter and my husband were also suffering as well. Because my health was not only limiting me but limiting what life my family and I could have together. Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire office staff welcomed me with open arms from the first visit there, it is no exaggeration when I say the first visit gave me hope , the path that Dr. Rastogi and Phil begin to teach me begin with a simple gesture of trust and making a simple change and understanding in what my body was missing and what my body was needing in order to help reconstruct it self . but not only my body but along with my mind and soul Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire staff at synergy medical clinic not only on the first day but as of today continue to feed and nurture my body and mind and my soul. I couldn’t be more thankful for the life I’m living today and it is no exaggeration when I say “with the simple step of making an appointment to meet with Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire staff at medical clinic has changed my life . “ I never knew in theses last five years that I would be able to feel like myself again and I can say I do ! this medical clinic is not only giving me hope but has helped get my life with my family back. I encourage you if you have questions if you feel like you’re stuck if you feel like there’s nowhere else to goOn behalf of your current health state don’t lose hope things can only get better .I’m also pleased to say with the pellet therapy that Dr. Rastogi and Phil have introduced me to and most importantly the way of life in the way of eating clean organically and cautiously has not only improved my life but my families as well ! One more important note I can not forget, in just a year , I managed to stay out of hospital which lead to absolutely no unneeded medical bills. With the condition my health was in prior to seeing Dr.Rastogi and Phil, my medical bills were really becoming a burden, but as I stated they no longer are a burden, because this path that I am on with synergy medical clinic is keeping me above all that, this path is were I a supposed to be, healthy ,informed, enthused , thankful for life’s blessings. Thank you Dr. Rastogi , Phil and all of you at Synergy Medical Clinic, I consider you all a huge part of my life , my family.
JaCinda W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have so much to be thankful for ,most importantly the gratitude I have for my health, goes to the entire team here at synergy medical clinic. Over a year ago at the age of 34 my health was deteriorating. For five years I struggled with a number of misdiagnosis leaving me on a number of medications, leaving me and my family with a number of many high priced medical bills and in the long run the medications and the long travels were only making it more difficult and harming my body along the way. The biggest struggle that I was facing was missing out on the beautiful blessings in life, with my family , specifically with my daughter , my husband and my loving dogs Through this time , where my health was literally keeping me from living life , i would not consider myself the only one struggling I also felt like my daughter and my husband were also suffering as well. Because my health was not only limiting me but limiting what life my family and I could have together. Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire office staff welcomed me with open arms from the first visit there, it is no exaggeration when I say the first visit gave me hope , the path that Dr. Rastogi and Phil begin to teach me begin with a simple gesture of trust and making a simple change and understanding in what my body was missing and what my body was needing in order to help reconstruct it self . but not only my body but along with my mind and soul Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire staff at synergy medical clinic not only on the first day but as of today continue to feed and nurture my body and mind and my soul. I couldn’t be more thankful for the life I’m living today and it is no exaggeration when I say “with the simple step of making an appointment to meet with Dr. Rastogi and Phil and the entire staff at medical clinic has changed my life . “ I never knew in theses last five years that I would be able to feel like myself again and I can say I do ! this medical clinic is not only giving me hope but has helped get my life with my family back. I encourage you if you have questions if you feel like you’re stuck if you feel like there’s nowhere else to goOn behalf of your current health state don’t lose hope things can only get better .I’m also pleased to say with the pellet therapy that Dr. Rastogi and Phil have introduced me to and most importantly the way of life in the way of eating clean organically and cautiously has not only improved my life but my families as well ! One more important note I can not forget, in just a year , I managed to stay out of hospital which lead to absolutely no unneeded medical bills. With the condition my health was in prior to seeing Dr.Rastogi and Phil, my medical bills were really becoming a burden, but as I stated they no longer are a burden, because this path that I am on with synergy medical clinic is keeping me above all that, this path is were I a supposed to be, healthy ,informed, enthused , thankful for life’s blessings. Thank you Dr. Rastogi , Phil and all of you at Synergy Medical Clinic, I consider you all a huge part of my life , my family.
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/27/18
I am so thankful for the personal care that I receive at Dr. Rastogi’s clinic. Tips to feel energized and well: eat what she tells you to eat, dedicate yourself to taking all the supplements, sleep, exercise, commit to your belief system and stay with it. I promise that you will notice the difference.
Steve D.
Submitted 12/20/18
It was great,
Marilyn W.
Submitted 12/10/18
Always very caring and informative. We love her approach to common sense and natural healing and the fact that she is always learning and looking at the whole picture in her assessments in treating us.
Joe C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Stem cell injection in aug 2018. Knees are much improved.
Martha S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Phil is a great FNP. Very patient, always listens intently, careful with all his decisions. I feel he’s a great asset to a great physician!
Martha S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Rastogi is an amazing physician. She always gives me all the time I need and is so caring, careful to explain everything to me. She’s does everything to help me with my wellness instead of just treating me when I’m sick. Best Dr ever!